top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElsie Zajicek

I love Life

That's it. That's the post. I fuckin love my life.



Dropping some links for my loves!

Target: This is my favorite shirt and it's from Target! I feel my most bad ass, confident self, in this piece! Nobody can bring me down while I've got this on my body. Its sexy brown color is literally perfect for my neutral closet.

Youth To The People: Can we pause and give YTTP the appreciation it deserves!!! A friend suggested this cleanser and truly does the things. I've had cleansers that feel like they are smearing things around and not specifically cleansing. This product smells great and leaves me feeling clean and ready for bed.

The Breaks: Ultimate favorite coffee shop in downtown Sioux falls. Not only do they keep it local but they are serious about creating the best cup of jo! I've walked in hungover, freezing cold, loudly on my phone, with my parents puppies, etc. To say they are accepting to all walks of life is perfectly accurate. Plus the odds you see a doggo when you walk in for espresso is very likely.

DTSF: Lastly, my little, cozy, janky, tiny downtown apartment I love so so so much. Murray Properties have been very helpful and keep this little nook in down town Sioux falls spunky!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fear and f'Bombs

I’ve learned that I’m actually fucking scared of the unknown and nothing gets done while living in fear. When my therapist said I was...

Fuck, It's 2024

The whole idea of setting goals, creating expectations, and all together making a day about a “new” you used to be very enticing to me. I...

Comments


bottom of page